Experts directory

Dr. Alejandro Mingo. ffyhposg@uccor.edu.ar

Universidad Católica de Córdoba (Maestría en Filosofía, Religión y Cultura)

 

Dr. Andreas Hepp. andreas.hepp@uni-bremen.de

Universität Bremen (Communicative Figurations of Mediatized Worlds)

 

Andreas Kitzmann. kitzmann@yorku.ca

York University (Culture and Technology; new Media and Society)

 

Andreas Westergren. religiousroots@teol.lu.se

Lund University (Centre for Theology and Religious Studies)

 

Aziz Al-Azmeh. religion@ceu-budapest.edu

Central European University (Center for Religious Studies)

 

K. M. von Stuckrad. c.k.m.stukrad@rug.nl

Dean of the University of Groningen

 

Dr. Caroline Vander Stichele. c.h.c.m.vanderstichele@eva.nl

Universiteit Van Amsterdam (Religion and Cultural Heritage Program)

 

Chia Longman. chia.longman@UGent.be

Ghent University (Centre for Research on Culture and Gender)

 

Cristina Flesher Fominaya. c.flesher@abdn.ac.uk

Council for European Studies (Social Movements Research Network)

 

David Ford. team@interfaith.cam.ac.uk

University of Cambridge (Inter-faith Programme)

 

David Tombs. ctpinz@otago.ac.nz

University of Otago (Centre for Theology and Public Issues)

 

Rev. David Wilkinson david.wilkinson@durham.ac.uk

University of Durham (Research Centre for Digital Theology)

 

Douglas Brodie. douglas.brodie@stir.ac.uk

University of Chester (Theology, Media and Communication)

 

Elisabeth Regner. info@historiska.se

Historiska Museet (Sweden)

 

Emmanuel Agius. 0035623402767

University of Malta (Arts and Theology)

 

Enzo Pace. vincenzo.pace@unipd.it

University of Padova (Interaction, Communication, Cultural Construction)

 

Dr. Erin K. Wilson. e.k.wilson@rug.nl

University of Groningen (Centre for Religion, Conflict and the Public Domain)

 

Håkan Ulfgard. hakan.ulfgard@liu.se

Linkoping University (Research in religion)

 

Heather Clay. h.clay@mdx.ac.uk

Middlesex University (Media and Cultural Studies)

 

Henrik Achen. henrik.achen@bm.uib.no

University Museum of Bergen (Religious practices in Europe)

 

Ingolf Thuesen. i-leder.tors@hum.ku.dk

University of Copenhagen (Cross-Cultural and Regional Studies)

 

Ismo Dunderberg. ismo.dunderberg@helsinki.fi

Dean of the University of Helsinki (Faculty of Theology)

 

Dr. J. E. A. Kroesen. icce@rug.nl

University of Groningen (Institute for Christian Cultural Heritage)

 

Jacques Vincent. sigtunamuseum@sigtuna.se

Sigtuna Museum (Sweden)

 

Jedert Vodopivec Tomažič. ars@gov.si

Archiv Republike Slovenije

 

Jeremy Carrette. J.R.Carrette@kent.ac.uk

University of Kent (School of European Culture and Languages-Religious

Studies)

 

John Milbank. john.milbank@nottingham.ac.uk

University of Nottingham (Theology, Philosophy, Culture and Science)

 

John Wayne Kaufman. John.W.Kaufman@mf.no

Norwegian School of Theology (Church, Mission and Media)

 

Jolyon Mitchell. Jolyon.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk

University of Edimburgh (Centre for Theology and Public Issues)

 

José de Jesús Legorreta Zepeda. jesus.legorreta@uia.mx

Universidad Iberoamericana Ciudad de México (Teología y Mundo Contemporáneo

 

Josep de C. Laplana. museu@larsa-montserrat.com

Museu de Montserrat

 

Dr. Josep Corcó. jcorco@uic.es

Universitat Internacional de Catalunya (Càtedra Cultura, Ciència i Religió)

 

Karin Wenz. k.wenz@maastrichtuniversity.com

Maastricht University (Media culture)

 

Knut Lundby. knut.lundby@media.uio.no

UiO (Department of Media and Communication)

 

Krijn Pansters. k.pansters@tilburguniversity.edu

Tilburg University

 

Krijn Pansters. info@franciscaans-studiecentrum.nl

Franciscan Study Centre (Nederlands)

 

Marc Sureda i Jubany. info@museuepiscopalvic.com

Museu Espiscopal de Vic

 

Maria Drakopoulou.

University of Kent (Centre for Critical Thought)

 

Maria Rovisco. mr268@leicester.ac.uk

University of Leicester (Media and Communication)

 

Marijan Rupert. info@nuk.uni-lj.si

Narodna in Univerzitetna Knjižnica (Slovenia)

 

Dr. Martin Hauser. office@interculturel.org

University of Bucharest (Unesco Department in inter-cultural and inter-religious echanges)

 

Megan Grindlay. megan.grindlay@er.lu.se

Lund University (Humanities, Languages, Film and Theology)

 

Aleš Chalupa. chalupa.ales@mail.muni.cz

Masaryk University (Study of Religions)

 

Michelle Paule. mpaule@brookes.ac.uk

Oxford Brookes (History, Philosophy and Religion)

 

Miguel Rodríguez Blanco. miguel.rodriguez@uah.es

Universidad de Alcalá (Culturas, religiones y derechos humanos)

 

Miranda Klaver. m.klaver@vu.nl

University of Amsterdam (Theology and Religious Studies: Media)

 

Mitja Velikonja. is.jl.vdf@ajnokilev.ajtim

University of Ljubljana (Cultural and Religious Studies)

 

Myria Georgiou. m.a.georgiou@ise.ac.uk

London School of Economics (Media and Communications: Cultures and Identities)

 

Nirmal Puwar. n.puwar@gold.ac.uk

Goldsmiths University (Gender, Media and Culture)

 

Peter McGrail. mcgraip@hope.ac.uk

Liverpool Hope University (Christian Theology and Media)

 

Pierpaolo Saporito.

President of the Observatory for Cultural and Audiovisual Communication

 

Ratiba Hardj-Moussa rhm@yorku.ca

York University (Media, Culture and Religion research)

 

Rianne Giethroom. r.l.giethroom@uu.nl

Universiteit Utrech (Media and Culture Studies)

 

Riku Hämäläinen. riku.t.hamalainenat@helsinki.fl

University of Helsinki (Religion in structures of society and Culture)

 

Scott Pearce. Scott.Pearce@wwu.edu

Western Washington University (Humanities-Religion and Culture Concentration)

 

Shane Weller. S.J.Weller@kent.ac.uk

Dean of the University of Kent (School of European Culture and Lenguages)

 

Dr. Slavko Splichal. is.jl-vdf@lahcilps.okvals

University of Ljubljana (Social Communication Research)

 

Stewart M. Hoover. hoover@colorado.edu

University of Colorado (Center for Media, Religion and Culture)

 

Susan Deacy. s.deacy@roehampton.ac.uk

Roehampton University (Religion and Gender)

 

Susannah Cornwall. S.M.Cornwall@exeter.ac.uk

University of Exeter (Theology, Ethics and Public Issues)

 

Tina Rodhe. info.medeltidsmuseet@stockholm.se

Medeltidsmuseet & Stadsmuseet Stockholm

 

Rev. Verety A. Jones. newmediaproject@cts.edu

Christian Theological Seminar (New Media project)

 

Institut européen en sciences des religions. iesr@ephe.sorbonne.fr

Sorbonne Université